阳光灿烂的夏天iPhone 14 新品上市

印度夏日板岩的颜色和石质结构的多样性是非常迷人的。迷人的泥土色和精致的粉色和灰色调的点和云贯穿整个石头,凸显了它的特殊魅力。结合超轻的PU表壳,它是一个只有45克的独特杰作。这款手机壳像手套一样贴合iPhone,提供了出色的保护,并具有全球独一无二的外观。由于我们自己的特殊开发,外壳的内部配备了一种聚合物技术,具有减震作用,并能实现无线充电。

 

美元34,31

关闭
更多信息 + 视频
真正的Slate Case黑色防撞击保护套是经典和谨慎的。它是在柏林用真正的石板手工制作的,内衬是最好的Alcantara,在你的日常旅行中给你的iPhone提供最佳保护。与高质量的框架相结合,这个杰作的重量只有35克。其丰富的灰黑色纹理由于不同的石头结构而具有轰动性的表面,生动而特殊,使每个单品都真正的独一无二。

无线充电与任何其他频率一样,完全支持,没有任何妥协。

箱子本身是由热塑性聚氨酯和聚碳酸酯制成,有不同的表面处理和颜色可供选择。产品总重量仅为35至45克,取决于箱子的大小。与我们所有的产品一样,这个箱子是一个独特的作品,它的不同之处在于其独特的岩石结构和颜色,每一个都是大自然中独一无二的作品。  

定制剪裁

The iPhone Slate Case Indian SummeriPhone 14 New Arrivals

The variety of colours and the stone structure of Indian summer slate is fascinating. Dots and clouds in captivating earth colours and delicate pink and grey tones run through the stone and accentuate its special charisma. Combined with an ultra-light PU case, it is a unique masterpiece of just 45 grams. This case fits like a glove around the iPhone and offers excellent protection as well as an unmistakable look that is unique worldwide. Due to our own special development, the interior of the case is equipped with a polymer technology that is shock absorbing and enables wireless charging.

 

USD34,31

Close
More Information + Video
The real Slate Case Black Impact Case is classic and discreet. It is handcrafted in Berlin from real slate and lined with the finest Alcantara, which gives your iPhone optimum protection during your daily travels. Combined with a high quality frame, this masterpiece weights just 35 grams. Its rich grey black texture has a sensational surface due to the varying stone structure, which is lively and exceptional, making each individual product truly unique.

Wireless charging same as any other frequencies are fully supported with no compromises.

The Case itself is made from Thermoplastic polyurethane and Polycarbonate and is available in different finishes and colors. Total product weight is just 35 up to 45 grams depending on the size of the case. As with all our products, this case is a unique piece, which differs in its unique rock structure and coloring, each is a unique piece of nature.  

Custom Tailoring