The iPhone Granite Case Lapis Lazuli

RUB24,775.24

Build your own

описание

Детали

Отзывы

Гранитный чехол Lapis Lazuli выполнен из натурального гранита Lapis в нашем берлинском мануфактуре. Этот случай – не что иное, как воплощение высоких технологий и традиций, сочетающих классическую красоту полудрагоценного камня Lapis Lazuli с передовыми технологиями. В результате получается чехол толщиной всего 7 мм и вес всего 50 грамм. Это делает его самым легким и тонким чехлом из настоящего гранита, когда-либо разработанного для iPhone. Используя натуральный лазурит, каждый чехол является абсолютно уникальным и сочетает в себе неповторимую индивидуальность с функциональной защитой от царапин и падений.

Детали

Вес 0.5 kg
Габариты 26 × 16 × 5 cm
Hand-made

Berlin, Germany

Device

starting iP6 range to the latest iPXs, iPXs Max, iPXr

Создание изысканных вещей всегда предполагает умение предвидеть не только то, как они будут выглядеть и функционировать, но и самое главное, какие чувства и эмоции они будут вызывать.

 

Футляр из гранита Lapis Lazuli

Гранитный чехол Lapis Lazuli выполнен из натурального гранита Lapis в нашем берлинском мануфактуре. Этот случай – не что иное, как воплощение высоких технологий и традиций, сочетающих классическую красоту полудрагоценного камня Lapis Lazuli с передовыми технологиями. В результате получается чехол толщиной всего 7 мм и вес всего 50 грамм. Это делает его самым легким и тонким чехлом из настоящего гранита, когда-либо разработанного для iPhone. Используя натуральный лазурит, каждый чехол является абсолютно уникальным и сочетает в себе неповторимую индивидуальность с функциональной защитой от царапин и падений.

прочность
Амортизирующий алюминиевый корпус гарантирует оптимальную защиту при падениях и ударах.

Изящный и легкий
Данный футляр, изготовленный вручную с ювелирной точностью, весит всего 0,45 г, он идеально подходит для вашего iPhone и обеспечивает легкий доступ ко всем кнопкам и портам.

Беспроводная зарядка
Данный футляр изготовлен для беспроводной зарядки, причем не имеет значения, сделан он из камня или металла, он просто отлично работает.

Bespoke
Customize your case in every detail, from the stone veneer to the aluminium color.

Сделано.
Сделано вручную в Германии.

Почти два года проектирования и разработки понадобилась технологии для ее освоения. Процесс, который позволяет создавать тонкие, сверхлегкие и уникальные каменные виниры из миллиардного летнего природного камня. Такая гибкая, как кредитная карта, такая же легкая, как и перо, и по-прежнему неповторима в своей уникальности и элегантности. Камень обрабатывается алмазными инструментами для достижения точной геометрии. Полученная деталь отшлифована вручную, очищена от пыли и грязи и снабжена тонким нано-герметизирующим слоем для защиты от внешнего воздействия. В результате получается уникальный контраст между современным высокотехнологичным материалом и деревенской каменной скалой. Легкий, гибкий и незаменимый в своей структуре пород.

Люди все разные.
Почему все товары одинаковые?

Мы проводим вас в особенное путешествие от индивидуального выбора камня до производства желаемого продукта. С первым в мире конфигуратором реального времени от Roxxlyn мы хотим с самого начала привлечь вас к нашему специальному мастерству и технологии. Выбирайте свою собственную уникальную каменную породу , пусть ваши пожелания будут свободны в цветовой гамме и структуре камня. Украстье свой продукт Roxxlyn с помощью персональной гравировки. Вы не только покупаете продукт Roxxlyn, но и персонализируете его.

FollowFb.Ins.Tw.
...
Back

Ваша корзина

0

Корзина пуста.

Empty

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

To make this site work properly, we sometimes place cookies on your device. By accepting you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Read more

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

Decline all Services
Accept all Services

The iPhone Granite Case Lapis Lazuli

USD372.33

Build your own

Description

Additional information

Reviews

The Granite Case Lapis Lazuli is handmade from very exclusive genuine granite stone Lapis. This case is nothing less than the epitome of high-tech and tradition, combining the classic beauty of the semi-precious stone Lapis Lazuli with modern cutting-edge technology. With the incredible dimensions of only 50 grams and an incredible stone thickness of 0.7 mm, which is the worlds thinnest and lightest layer ever made.  Yet the skin also breaks from conventional design by accenting the natural granite stone with your iPhone and protects from bumps and scratches throughout your daily travels.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 26 × 16 × 5 cm
Hand-made

Berlin, Germany

Device

starting iP6 range to the latest iPXs, iPXs Max, iPXr

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 6 reviews
5 ★
100% 
6
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review
  • Reviews

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

PP
04/05/2018
Peter P.

really cool

you cannot believe it is real stone, so thin and light. I love it, sooo coool

PP
04/05/2018
Peter P.

really cool

you cannot believe it is real stone, so thin and light. I love it, sooo coool

PP
04/05/2018
Peter P.

really cool

you cannot believe it is real stone, so thin and light. I love it, sooo coool

PP
02/24/2018
Philipp P.

excellent processing properties

excellent processing properties

PP
02/24/2018
Philipp P.

excellent processing properties

excellent processing properties

Creating exquisite products is, of course, a matter of defining how they look, and how they work. But also how they feel.

 

The iPhone Granite Case Lapis Lazuli

Handmade from very exclusive genuine granite stone Lapis. This case is nothing less than the epitome of High-Tech and tradition, combining the classic beauty of the semi-precious stone Lapis Lazuli with modern cutting-edge technology. With the incredible dimensions of only 50 grams and an incredible stone thickness of 0.7 mm, which is the worlds thinnest and lightest layer ever made.  Yet the skin also breaks from conventional design by accenting the natural granite stone with your iPhone and protects from bumps and scratches throughout your daily travels.

Durability 
Shock-absorbing aluminium body will guarantee optimal resistance from drops and knocks.

Slim and Lightweight 
With a weight of only 0.45g, this precision-machined hand-made case fits your iPhone perfectly, and gives an easy access to all buttons and ports.

Wireless Charging 
This case is made for wireless charging, no matter stone or metal – its simply works perfectly.

Bespoke
Customize your case in every detail, from the stone veneer to the aluminium color.

Made.
Craftsmanship made in Germany.

It took almost two years of conception and development to master this technology. A process that makes it possible to create thin, ultra-light and unique stone veneers from billion years old natural stone. As flexible as a credit card, as light as a feather and still distinctive in its uniqueness and elegance. The resulting workpiece is sanded by hand, cleaned of dust and dirt and coated with a thin nano sealing layer to protect it from the enviroment. Lightweight, sturdy and distinctive in its real rock texture.

People are different.
Why are all products the same?

We take you on a special journey from the individual stone selection to the production of your desired product. With the World’s First Real-Time Configurator from Roxxlyn, we would like to include you in our special craftsmanship and technology from the very beginning. Choose your personal unique stone rock, let your wishes be free in the coloring of the rock structure. Refine your Roxxlyn slate skin by personally cutting out your artwork. You don’t just buy a Roxxlyn product, you personalize it.

FollowFb.Ins.Tw.
...
Back

Your cart

0

No products in the cart.

Total
USD0.00
Checkout
Empty

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Free shipping worldwide on all orders
+

Cookie Information 

To make this site work properly, we sometimes place small data files called cookies on your device. Most big websites do this too. By continuing on our website you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Read more

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

Decline all Services
Accept all Services