全新 iMac Slate Skin Black Rock新品上市

石板皮肤黑岩将拥抱你的新iMac 24英寸2021型号,并把它变成一个真正独特的。也许你对你的iMAc颜色选择不是100%,或者你只是想更进一步。这就是你需要的地方,这就是你需要的产品。我们终于做到了,我们也可以为新的iMac 24英寸2021型号提供独特的定制真石板皮肤了。你可以选择,做出你的选择。预售已经开始。 订单于2021年6月24日发货

精致的线条和深黑色的纹理与一些浅色的线条形成对比,将给你的新iMac带来生动的强度。石板黑岩的现代外观的特点是其独特的石头结构。由于采用了薄如蝉翼的石头和定制生产的ORAFOL胶膜(100%,可在任何时候无损拆除)的时尚组合,石板黑岩的皮肤是一个真正的杰作。自粘性保护它免受划痕和灰尘的影响,并提供完美的感觉和高度的佩戴舒适性。这块真正的自然之物是在柏林用爱心手工制作的。

当然,创造精致的产品是一个定义它们的外观,以及它们如何工作的问题。但也包括它们的感觉。

美元170,19

单品10001-9 类别
关闭
更多信息 + 视频

像第二层皮肤一样,黑色的石板皮效果拥抱您的 MacBook,使其成为真正独一无二的。独特、迷人且经久不衰的美丽,轻如鸿毛,灵活如信用卡,美丽无误。丰富的黑灰色调和不同的石材结构营造出自然而质朴的作品,使黑色的冲击力如此特别和不寻常。

得益于威化加工石材和 3M 粘合膜的时尚组合,板岩皮肤黑色效果是真正的杰作。自粘性保护它免受划痕和污垢,并确保完美的触觉和高度的佩戴舒适度。在柏林用心和爱手工制作。当然,创造精美的产品是定义它们的外观和工作方式的问题。但还有他们的感受。
清除

定制剪裁

The New iMac Slate Skin Black RockNew Arrivals

The Slate Skin Black Rock will hug your new iMac 24″ 2021 Model and turn it into a real unique one. Maybe you are not 100% with your iMAc color choice or you simply to go one step further. THis is the place, this is the product you need. Finally we made it, we made it possible also to offer unqiue custom real slate stone skins for the new iMac 24″ 2021 model. You have the choice, make your selection. The pre-sales has begun. Order ships June 24 2021

Delicate lines and textures of dark black in contrast with some light lines will give your new iMac a lively intensity. The modern appearance of the Slate Black Rock is characterised by its unique stone structure. Thanks to a stylish mix of wafer-thin stone and a custom produces ORAFOL adhesive foil (100% removeable without compromise – at any time), the Slate Skin Black Rock is a real masterpiece. Self-adhesiveness protects it against scratches and dirt and provides a perfect feel and high wearing comfort. This real piece of nature is handcrafted with care and love in Berlin.

Creating exquisite products is, of course, a matter of defining how they look, and how they work. But also how they feel.

USD99,70

SKU10001-9 Category
Close

More Information + Video

Like a second skin, the slate skin black impact hugs your MacBook and turns it into a real unique one. Unique, fascinating and timeless beauty, it is as light as a feather, flexible as a credit card and unmistakable in its beauty. The rich black-grey hue and the varying stone structure create the natural but also rustic piece, which makes black impact so special and unusual.

Thanks to a stylish mix of wafer processed stone and a 3M adhesive film, the slate skin black impact is a real masterpiece. Self-adhesiveness protects it from scratches and dirt and ensures perfect haptics and high wearing comfort. Handcrafted with care and love in Berlin. Creating exquisite products is, of course, a matter of defining how they look, and how they work. But also how they feel.
Clear

Custom Tailoring